For Lab Members

Lab Business

CIBR Core Facility Services

  • Imaging Facility [LINK]
  • Instrumentation Core [LINK]
  • Vector Core [LINK]
  • Animal Resources Center [LINK]
  • Genetic Manipulation Core [LINK]
  • HPC Core Facility [LINK]
  • Genomics Center [LINK]
  • Translational Medicine Center [LINK]




Drawing

  • Google AutoDraw turns your rough scribbles into beautiful icons for free.
  • SciDraw provides a free repository of high quality drawings that might be useful for scientific presentations and posters.

Programming

Plotting

Writing and Speaking

Recorded Talks

Blogs




Online Seminars

Neuro Zoom

Monday 8 pm (EDT), +1 day 8 am (Beijing)
[LINK] [ZOOM LINK] [YouTube Live]
Zoom meeting ID: 581081798 password: 8675309

Brain Zoom

Thursday 7 am (EDT), 7 pm (Beijing)
[LINK] [ZOOM LINK]

World Wide Neuro

[LINK]